These past few days have honestly been really fun! Ive been meaning to learn how to skate, since one of my classmates has a skateboard now -which he traded in exchange for a portrait commission lol- and on thursday, since we leave class early, we went to the skatepark near our highschool to try it out! A bunch of us went there to give it a try, including an american girl whose name i dont remember- she was really nice and had some killer style though. I didnt really make much progress- barely was able to stand on there while being pushed around- and i did fall and scrap my knee pretty nastily but its all good!!
He did let me take his skate home with me to practice during the afternoon- since he taught himself by propelling off of walls in his place lol - but I tried that, and when i finally managed to make some progress i immediately fell over and slammed my face and ass on the floor. Its been like 5 days and its still bruising... so Im not really built for being a skater boy just yet sadly

On friday I hung out with some friends in the neighboring town!! It was my commie's bday a few days ago, so they gifted her a bottle of Puleva kids Milk (which turned out to have fish oil so my commie immediatly regretted chugging half of the thing on the spot since shes vegetarian). It was fun! came across some of my old classmates and we caught ourselves up with how weve been doing since we graduated, and then we went to the bar we always go to to spend the rest of the night. We really just did a lot of chatting.. it was cozy :D

On Saturday my commie celebrated her bday at a shed her grandparents own. We were only like 16 ppl in there but boy did we party. A bunch of guys from a town even further away came and they absolutely wrecked everything lmao. I mainly chatted with a fellow transsexual I met (well I already knew him but we hadnt really talked before), a guy they call "The French Guy", and my commies current crush- and ofc my commie. It was a shitshow, my commie's crush was drunk as hell and just kept delivering the same monologue about how brave southern queers are over and over- like if he didnt repeat the same thing word for word 30 times he didnt say nothing at all. The night ended with a broken chair and a bunch of bottles smashed on the floor but it was a great time! Got to meet new people so thats always a plus lol

We stayed the night at the house of my commie's grandparents, had breakfast and ate there too while at it- in the meantime we spent the time coloring a Shrek coloring book they gifted her the night before, and also raided her mom's old bedroom. Her mom used to have a punk band back in the 90s so it was really fun to sneak around her stuff- she still has the original films of her band playing live in there but we didnt get to watch em zzzzz.
Once we had eaten we went back to the shed to clean up the mess, and when my mom came to pick me up we drove my commie back home while at it

Soda tabs collected: 2