As has become tradition, since last friday we had no school, my commie and i went to the flea market. We also brought the french guy over! I bought some pants (which turned out to be from shein which kinda bugs me but yk. at least it wasnt one of those booths that buys shein shit just to resell it, it was a proper secondhand one. So Im less upset about it bc at least im not feeding into more shein purchases by getting em) I did steal some trinkets, but only cuz i aint paying a whole ass euro for something smaller than my nail. My commies stealing habits have been getting worse, if worse is the right word. All morning she spent 3 euro (on a mr crabs keychain cuz the three of us got matching keychains! the french guy got patrick and i got spongebob :]) yet she had like. the most shit out of all of us. Like a whole bag worth of shit. Shit she doesnt need at all!! Maybe im just mad im not as stealthy- or shameless - as she is.
Btw I met the french guys cousin. hes like 10 and accompanies his dad with his booth. he is a force to be reckoned with!
Once we had all made our purchases/finished our looting we went to a gas station bar to have some snacks and a drink. so we ended the day great :]

At 3am of the next morning, my mom and i drove off to the neighboring town to the bus station, and began a 5 hour long journey. We were going over to visit some of my moms friends, since theri daughter had just published a lengthy comic about queer stories during Franco's dictatorship, and she was having a talk about the book at her parents city.